О АООД


АООД TECHNOLOGY LIMITED была основана в 2000 для разработки и производства контактных колец . Завод расположен в Шэньчжэнь Китая , который является очень важным высокотехнологичный R & D и производство базы в Китае . В качестве одного из лучших производителей фазным в мире, АООД в полной мере использует местного развитой электрической и оборудование промышленности и экономические материалов цены , чтобы обеспечить клиентам высокие рентабельные надежные Кольцевые токосъемники .

Завод АООД в оснащена передовых производственных и испытательное оборудование , включая машины литья под давлением , токарный станок, фрезерный станок, интегрированной тестер контактным кольцом , высокочастотного генератора сигнала, осциллограф , интегрированный тестер датчика , метр крутящего момента, динамической системы тестирования сопротивления , тестер сопротивления изоляции , тестер диэлектрическая прочность , сигнал анализатор и система тестирования жизнь . Кроме того, АООД имеет отдельный обрабатывающий центр и чистое производство семинар для высокими требованиями или военных стандартных контактных колец .

АООД поставила около 10000 Кольцевые токосъемники для клиентов и более 70% настроены которые были разработаны в соответствии со специальными требованиями заказчика . Инженеры , производственный персонал и сборочные техников стремимся предоставить контактные кольца с непревзойденной надежности, точности и производительности.

АООД видит себя в качестве скольжения кольца партнера, который активно поддерживает клиентов в создании , дальнейшего развития и производства продукции . В течение последних лет , АООД предлагает полную линейку стандартных и нестандартных контактных колец в дополнение к предоставлению полных профессиональный скользящий контакт инженерные услуги, включая проектирование, моделирование, изготовление, монтаж и тестирование. Партнеры АООД охватывают глобальные различные приложения, включая бронетехники, фиксированный или мобильный антенных пьедесталах , ДУА , пожарных машин , энергия ветра, автоматизации производства , уборка роботов, систем видеонаблюдения , превращая столы и так далее. АООД гордится на обеспечивать отличное обслуживание клиентов и уникальные решения фазным сборки .

АООД всегда фокусируется на развитии нового скользящего контакта решение и для удовлетворения растущего требовательных новых приложений . Любой Индивидуальные запрос можно только приветствовать .

Model Selection

A slip ring is an electromechanical device which in combination with brushes that allows the transmission of power and electrical signals from a stationary to a rotating structure.

  • Customer Feedback

About AOOD


AOOD TECHNOLOGY LIMITED was founded in 2000 to design and manufacture slip rings. The factory is located in Shenzhen of China which is a very important high-tech R&D and manufacture base in China. As one of the best slip ring manufacturers in the world, AOOD makes full use of local developed electrical and machinery industry and economic materials price to provide customers high cost-effective reliable slip ring assemblies.

AOOD’s factory is equipped with advanced production and test equipments including injection molding machine, lathe, milling machine, integrated tester of slip ring, high frequency signal generator, oscilloscope, integrated tester of encoder, torque meter, dynamic resistance testing system, insulation resistance tester, dielectric strength tester, signal analyzer and life testing system. Additionally, AOOD has separate machining center and clean production workshop for high requirement or military standard slip rings.

AOOD has delivered about 10000 slip ring assemblies to customers and more than 70% are customized which were designed according to customers’ special requirements. The engineers, production staff and assembly technicians are committed to providing slip rings with unmatched reliability, precision, and performance.

AOOD sees itself as a slip ring partner who actively supports customers in the creation, further development and production of products. During the past years, AOOD offers a comprehensive line of standard and custom slip rings in addition to providing complete professional sliding contact engineering services including design, simulation, manufacturing, assembly and testing. AOOD’s partners cover global various applications including armored vehicles, fixed or mobile antenna pedestals, ROVs, fire fighting vehicles, wind energy, factory automation, housecleaning robots, CCTV, turning tables and so on. AOOD prides itself on providing outstanding customer service and unique slip ring assembly solutions.

AOOD always focuses on developing new sliding contact solution and to meet increasing demanding of new applications. Any Customized inquiry is welcome.

about

Model Selection

A slip ring is an electromechanical device which in combination with brushes that allows the transmission of power and electrical signals from a stationary to a rotating structure.

  • Customer Feedback