медицинский


Точность и достоверность миссия медицинского оборудования и устройств. Во всех этих системах , они ставят строгий спрос на их подсистем и компонентов . Контактное кольцо в качестве электромеханического части , что позволяет передачу мощности / сигнальных / данных из неподвижной части на вращающейся части , это имеет решающее значение для успеха всей системы передачи.

АООД имел долгую историю предлагая Контактное кольцо решения для медицинского применения . С помощью новейших инженерных технологий , постоянные инновации и сложных ноу-хау , АООД успешно используется превосходные кольца точности и скольжения надежность решить питания / передачи данных / сигнала для компьютерных томографов , системы МРТ , с высоким разрешением УЗИ , цифровой маммографии системы , медицинские центрифуги , потолочные подвески и отражатель хирургические светильники и так далее.

Наиболее типичный случай является большого диаметра скольжения кольцевые системы для компьютерного томографа . CT сканер нужно передать данные изображения из вращающегося детекторной матрицы рентгеновской к стационарному обработки данных компьютера и эта функция должна быть достигнуто путем контактным кольцом . Это контактное кольцо должно быть с большим внутренним диаметром и может передавать большой объем данных при высокой рабочей скорости . АООД большой скольжения диаметр кольца простоодин : внутренний диаметр может быть до 2 м , изображений скорость передачи данных может составлять до 5Gbit / с по волоконно-оптической канала и может работать надежно при 300rpm высокой скорости.

Model Selection

A slip ring is an electromechanical device which in combination with brushes that allows the transmission of power and electrical signals from a stationary to a rotating structure.

  • Customer Feedback

Medical


Accuracy and reliability is the mission of medical equipments and devices. In all these systems, they place rigorous demand on their subsystems and components. Slip ring as an electromechanical part that enables the transmission of power/ signal/data from a stationary part to a rotating part, it is crucial to the success of the whole transmission system.

AOOD had a long history of offering slip ring solutions for medical application. With the latest engineering technology, persistent innovation and sophisticated know-how, AOOD successfully used superb accuracy and reliability slip rings to solve power/ data/signal transmission for CT scanners, MRI systems, high-resolution ultrasound, digital mammography systems, medical centrifuges, ceiling pendants and reflector surgical lights and so on.

The most typical case is large diameter slip ring systems for CT scanner. CT scanner need transfer image data from the rotating x-ray detector array to the stationary data processing computer and this function must be accomplished by a slip ring. This slip ring must be with a large inner diameter and can transfer large amount of data under high working speed. AOOD large diameter slip ring is just the one: inside diameter can be up to 2m, image data transmission rates can be up to 5Gbit/s by fiber optic channel and can work reliably under 300rpm high speed.

Model Selection

A slip ring is an electromechanical device which in combination with brushes that allows the transmission of power and electrical signals from a stationary to a rotating structure.

  • Customer Feedback