حلول

الاتصال بالتكنولوجيا

يتم إجراء تقنية الاتصال الكلاسيكية من AOOD عن طريق الاتصال بمجموعة خاصة من أسلاك الفرشاة وشريط أو دائرة موصلة مثبتة على عمود. لديها قدرة فائقة على نقل الإشارات والبيانات ، وخاصة الذهب على الاتصال بالذهب الذي يمكنه التعامل مع إشارة ضعيفة أو نقل بيانات عالي السرعة والحفاظ على موثوقية عالية. يمكن أن تلبي الفضة عند الاتصال بالفضة الحاجة إلى غرض أقل تكلفة لنقل موثوق للطاقة.

تقنية عدم التلامس

في ماسح التصوير المقطعي المحوسب ، يحتاج إلى حلقة انزلاقية ذات تجويف كبير لضمان نقل معدلات البيانات العالية تحت العمل عالي السرعة. يقوم مهندسو AOOD بتطوير تقنية نقل غير متصلة لهذه التطبيقات. توفر حلقات الانزلاق غير الملامسة طاقة فائقة السرعة أو نقل بيانات بدون صيانة وعمر خدمة أطول من الفرشاة الشائعة التي تتصل بحلقات الانزلاق.

المتداول الحلقات الاتصال التكنولوجيا

تتبنى تقنية حلقات التدحرج الجديدة من AOOD ملامسة الحلقات المتدحرجة لتحقيق أداء النقل للحلقة الانزلاقية ، والتي تستخدم حلقات من النحاس الزنبركي المطلي بالذهب والتي تقع بين أخاديد معدنيين ثمينين بدلاً من الاتصال المنزلق التقليدي. لديها مقاومة اتصال أقل ، تآكل أقل ، ضوضاء إلكترونية أقل ، عمر أطول وقدرة نقل تيار أعلى. إنه الحل الأمثل لحلقة الانزلاق لتلك الأنظمة التي تحتاج إلى حجم كبير وقدرة تيار عالية وحلقات انزلاق طويلة العمر. تؤدي حلقات الانزلاق الحلقية المتدحرجة من AOOD وظيفتها الممتازة في التطبيقات الطبية والدفاعية والفضائية والملاحة.

الزئبق السائل

تستخدم حلقات الانزلاق الزئبقية من AOOD مجموعة من الزئبق السائل المرتبط جزيئيًا بجهات الاتصال بدلاً من ملامسة الفرشاة المنزلقة التقليدية. يضمن مبدأ الاتصال المميز أنهم قادرون على الحفاظ على مقاومة منخفضة واتصال مستقر للغاية تحت سرعة عمل عالية للغاية ، وقادرون على نقل ما يصل إلى 10000 أمبير لكل قطب. تستخدم معظم حلقات الانزلاق الزئبقية عالية التيار من AOOD في آلات اللحام.

الألياف البصرية

وُلد نقل الألياف الضوئية لأعلى معدلات البيانات. يمكن أن تضمن تقنية الألياف الضوئية AOOD معدلات بيانات تصل إلى 10 جيجابت / ثانية حتى في البيئات القاسية. تم بناء المفاصل الدوارة للألياف الضوئية من AOOD بهيكل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وتصل إلى حماية IP68 ، ويمكن استخدامها في أي نوع من التطبيقات تقريبًا من المعدات الطبية و ROVs إلى رادارات المراقبة العسكرية. يمكن دمج ناقل الحركة بالألياف الضوئية مع حلقات الانزلاق الكهربائية المنزلقة الملامسة لتلبية الحاجة إلى أنظمة حلقات الانزلاق الهجينة الكهروضوئية.

تردد عالي

تقدم AOOD حل نقل عالي التردد بين منصة ثابتة ومنصة دوارة ، مثل كاميرات التلفزيون والمركبات الجوية بدون طيار وأنظمة الرادار. تسمح AOOD بنقل الإشارة في نطاق التردد من DC حتى 20 جيجا هرتز ، ويمكن دمج المفصل الدوار HF في حلقة الانزلاق الكهربائية حسب الحاجة.

ميديا ​​روتاري يونيون

تقدم AOOD حلول نقل الوسائط عن طريق نقل السوائل أو الغازات من مصدر ثابت إلى مصدر دوار مع السماح بالحركة. يتم استخدام الاتحادات الدوارة للوسائط في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات من جداول فهرسة القرص الدوار إلى شياق معالجة الصفائح المعدنية إلى معدات الغابات الهيدروليكية. يمكن دمج حلقة الانزلاق والمفصل الدوار للألياف الضوئية والمفصل الدوار HF وجهاز التشفير في نظام اتحاد دوار. سواء كنت تحتاج إلى حلول محددة للضغط العالي أو سرعة العمل العالية أو أحجام التدفق العالية ، فما عليك سوى تحدي AOOD.

Solutions


Transmission Technologies

Transferring power, signal, data or media from a rotating part to a stator part need use different transmission technologies according to actual requirement and working environment to achieve optimization on both performance and cost.

AOOD are capable of transferring:
Communication protocol: CC-Link, CANopen, ControlNet, DeviceNet, EtherCAT, Canbus, Interbus, Profibus, RS422, RS485, Fast Ethernet, Fast USB, Siemens communication protocol……
Sensor signal: temperature sensor, Thermo elements, PT100, DMS, PIEZO weigh, 3D acceleration, strain signal, encoder signal……
Control signal: motor signal, electromagnetism signal and other motion control signal.

Besides, AOOD can perform up to 500A current and 10000V voltage power transmission, with flexible transmission technology, AOOD engineers can ensure AOOD slip rings survive in any special environment including super high/lower temperature, high speed working systems and extreme uncertain conditions.

Contacting

AOOD classic contacting technology is made by contacting of a special brush wires and a conductive band or circle mounted on a shaft. It has superior power, signal and data transferring capability, especially gold on gold contacting can deal with weak signal or high speed data transmission and maintain high reliability. Silver on silver contacting can meet the need of lower cost purpose of reliable power transmission.

Non-contacting

In CT scanner, it needs a slip ring with big through bore to ensure the transfer of high data rates under high speed working. AOOD engineers develop non-contacting transmission technology for these applications. Non-contacting slip rings offer superior high speed power or data transfer with no maintenance and longer service life than common brushes contacting slip rings.

Rolling-rings contacting

Additionally AOOD have rolling-rings contacting slip ring, it uses the rolling-rings contacting instead of brushes contacting. It is the perfect solution for those equipments need large size, high current capacity and long lifetime slip rings.

Liquid mercury

AOOD mercury slip rings use a pool of liquid mercury molecularly bonded to the contacts instead of traditional sliding brush contact. Their distinctive contact principle ensure they can keep low resistance and very stable connection under super high working speed, and are capable to transfer up to 10000A current per pole. Most AOOD high current mercury slip rings are used in welding machines.

Fiber optic

Fiber optic transmission was born for highest data rates. AOOD fiber optic technology can ensure up to 10 Gbit/s data rates even under extreme environments. AOOD fiber optic rotary joints are built with stainless steel body and up to IP68 protection, can be used in almost any type of applications from medical equipments, ROVs to military surveillance radars. Fiber optic transmission can be integrated with electrical sliding contacting slip rings to meet the need of electro-optic hybrid slip rings systems.

High frequency

AOOD offer high frequency transmission solution between a fixed platform and a rotary platform, such as TV cameras, unmanned aerial vehicles and radar systems. AOOD allow signal transmission in the frequency range from DC up to 20GHz, the HF rotary joint can be integrated into the electrical slip ring as needed.

Media rotary unions

AOOD offer media transmission solutions by transferring fluids or gases from a fixed source to a rotating source while allowing moving. Media rotary unions are utilized in a variety of applications from the rotary dial indexing tables to sheet metal processing mandrels to hydraulic forestry equipments. A slip ring, a fiber optic rotary joint, a HF rotary joint and an encoder can be integrated into a rotary union system. Whether you require specific solutions for high pressure, high working speed or high flow volumes, just challenge AOOD.

Model Selection

A slip ring is an electromechanical device which in combination with brushes that allows the transmission of power and electrical signals from a stationary to a rotating structure.

  • Customer Feedback