لدينا قدرات

على السلطة

لتحقيق النقل غير المقيد للتيار / الطاقة العالية في نظام الحلقة الانزلاقية ، لدينا تقنية تلامس الفرشاة الكربونية التقليدية وتكنولوجيا ملامسة الفرشاة الليفية متعددة النقاط المتقدمة وتكنولوجيا ملامسة الزئبق المتاحة. التصنيف الحالي للقناة الواحدة يصل إلى 500 أمبير والجهد المقدر يصل إلى 10000 فولت. علاوة على ذلك ، لدينا تقنية تلامس الحلقة الدوارة لتحقيق أبعاد أصغر ، وتحميل تيار أعلى وعمر أطول مع متطلبات الصيانة الخالية من حلقات الانزلاق الكهربائية.

79a2f3e73
7fbbce232

الميزات:

■ التصنيف الحالي يصل إلى 500 أمبير لكل قناة ، والجهد المقدر يصل إلى 10000 فولت

■ فرشاة الكربون والزئبق وفرشاة الألياف وتقنية الاتصال الدائري المتداول اختيارية

■ أقصى سرعة تشغيل تصل إلى 10000 دورة في الدقيقة

■ إغلاق حتى IP68

■ الحد الأقصى من القنوات يصل إلى 500 قناة

■ يمكن أن تتحد مع حلقة انزلاق الإشارة ، FORJ والمفصل الدوار الغاز / السائل

للاتصال

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
1

غالبًا ما تكون حلقة الانزلاق الكهربائية متعددة القنوات مطلوبة لنقل أنواع مختلفة من بروتوكولات الاتصال في الأتمتة الصناعية والتطبيقات العسكرية ، مثل EtherCAT و CC-Link و CANopen و ControlNet و DeviceNet و Canbus و Interbus و Profibus و RS232 و RS485 و Fast Ethernet و USB سريع. بالنسبة لبروتوكولات الاتصال المختلفة ، فإننا نعتمد تصميم وحدة منفصلة لضمان نقل ثابت لكل نوع من البروتوكول وعدم إزعاجه بواسطة البروتوكولات الأخرى وقوة نفس الحلقة الانزلاقية. وحدة الإشارة الرقمية عالية السرعة التي تصل سرعتها إلى 500 ميجابت / ثانية ، يمكن دمج جميع حلقات الانزلاق القياسية والمخصصة مع وحدات الاتصال هذه لتلبية احتياجات التطبيقات المختلفة.

الميزات:

  ■ سرعة نقل الإشارة الرقمية تصل إلى 500Mbit / s

  ■ تقنية اتصال فرشاة الألياف متعددة النقاط

  ■ يضمن التكوين القوي استقرار وموثوقية إرسال الإشارات

  ■ يتكامل مع FORJ و RF والمفصل الدوار الهيدروليكي أو الهوائي

للإشارة

نحن من ذوي الخبرة في جميع أنواع معالجة الإشارات ، وخاصة بالنسبة لبعض الإشارات الخاصة ، مثل إشارة التشفير ، وإشارة المزدوجة الحرارية ، وإشارة التسارع ثلاثية الأبعاد ، وإشارة مستشعر درجة الحرارة ، وإشارة PT100 وإشارة الإجهاد. نحن نستخدم تصميم وحدة منفصلة لضمان الحد الأدنى من فقدان الإشارة والتداخل حتى حلقة الانزلاق تحت التشغيل عالي السرعة أو في بيئة EMI.

■ تردد نقل الإشارة يصل إلى 500 ميجا هرتز

■ قادر على نقل إشارات التشفير المطلقة والتزايدية

■ يضمن تصميم الوحدة الحد الأدنى من فقدان الإشارة والتداخل

■ يسمح التصميم الفريد بالنقل المستقر للإشارة في ظل التشغيل عالي السرعة أو بيئة EMI

■ يتكامل مع FORJ و RF والمفصل الدوار الهيدروليكي أو الهوائي

للتطبيقات الخاصة

بالإضافة إلى حلقات الانزلاق الصناعية الشائعة ، فإننا نقدم أيضًا حلقات انزلاق مخصصة عالية الأداء لبيئة خاصة ، على سبيل المثال حلقات انزلاق قاع البئر عالية السرعة ودرجة حرارة عالية لحقول النفط وحلقات الانزلاق المقاومة للغبار والانفجار لآلات التعدين وحلقات الانزلاق ذات الأبعاد الكبيرة معالجة مياه الصرف الصناعي. من الناحية الفنية ، تصل أقصى سرعة تشغيل لحلقات الانزلاق لدينا إلى 20000 دورة في الدقيقة ، وحجم قطر الفتحة المركزية يصل إلى 20.00 مم ، وما يصل إلى 500 طريقة ، وسرعة نقل الإشارات الرقمية حتى 10 جيجابت / ثانية ، ودرجة حرارة تصل إلى 500 درجة مئوية وختم حتى IP68 @ 4Mpa.

3
2

Our Capabilities

For Power

To realize the unrestricted transfer of high current/ power in a slip ring system, we have traditional carbon brush contact technology, advanced multiple-point fiber brush contact technology and mercury contact technology available. The single channel rated current up to 500A and rated voltage up to 10,000V. Moreover, we have rolling-ring contact technology to achieve smaller dimensions, higher current loading and longer lifetime with maintenance free requirements of electrical slip rings.

79a2f3e73
7fbbce232

Features:

■Rated current up to 500A per channel, rated voltage up to 10,000V

■Carbon brush, mercury, fiber brush and rolling-ring contact technology optional

■Maximum operating speed up to 10,000rpm

■Sealing up to IP68

■Maximum channels up to 500 channels

■Can combine with signal slip ring, FORJ and gas/liquid rotary joint

For Communication

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
1

A multi-channel electrical slip ring is often required to transfer different types of communication protocols in industrial automation and military applications, such as EtherCAT, CC-Link, CANopen, ControlNet, DeviceNet, Canbus, Interbus, Profibus, RS232, RS485, Fast Ethernet and Fast USB. For different communication protocols, we adopt separate module design to ensure each type of protocol’s stable transmission and not be disturbed by other protocols and power of the same slip ring. The high speed digital signal module up to 500Mbit/s speed, all our standard and custom designed slip rings can be integrated with these communication modules to meet the needs of different applications.

Features:

  ■The digital signal transfer speed up to 500Mbit/s

  ■Multiple points fiber brush contact technology

  ■Robust configuration ensure the stability and reliability of signal transmission

  ■Integrate with FORJ, RF rotary joint and hydraulic or pneumatic rotary joint available

For Signal

We are experienced in all kinds of signal treatment, especially for some special signals, such as encoder signal, thermocouple signal, 3D acceleration signal, temperature sensor signal, PT100 signal and strain signal. We use separate module design to ensure minimal signal loss and interference even the slip ring is under high speed operating or in EMI environment.

■Signal transfer frequency up to 500MHz

■Capable of transferring absolute and incremental encoder signals

■Module design ensure minimal signal loss and interference

■Unique design allows signal’s stable transmission under high speed operating or EMI environment

■Integrate with FORJ, RF rotary joint and hydraulic or pneumatic rotary joint available

For Special Applications

In addition to common industrial slip rings, we also provide customized high performance slip rings for special environment, for instance high speed high temperature downhole slip rings for oilfield, dust-proof and explosion-proof slip rings for mining machinery and large dimension slip rings for industrial sewage treatment. Technically, our slip rings’ maximum operating speed up to 20,000rpm, central through hole diameter size up to 20,00mm, up to 500 ways, digital signal transfer speed up to 10G bit/s, temperature up to 500 C and sealing up to IP68 @ 4Mpa.

3
2