• Products Info

После нескольких лет устойчивого развития , АООД уже стал ведущим скольжения кольца с поставщиком в мире. У нас есть квалифицированные инженеры, передовые производственные и испытательное оборудование , хорошо обученных работников и массовые производственные мощности . И успешно предложили многочисленные индивидуальные 360 градусов поворотный с фазным решения для широкого спектра областей. Наши технические преимущества индивидуальных вращающихся соединений может быть показано в следующих пунктов:

- Профессиональные подходы для различных коммуникационных протоколов и сигналов , мы можем легко справиться CanBus , Profibus , DeviceNet, Fast USB, сигнал датчика , датчика сигнал, протокол связи Siemens , Gigabit Ethernet и другие сигналы , даже сделать эти сигналы передают неуклонно в большой размерности через Диаметр контактные кольца .

- Эффективно управлять точность каждого компонента контактным кольцом для прецизионных приложений высокого класса . Фазным рождается , чтобы быть точным часть , но еслифазным используется в точном системы, то она должна иметь высокую производительность , в зависимости каждый компонент должен быть с более высокой точностью . Мы построили нашу собственную обрабатывающий центр в 2009 году и уже доставлено много высоких точность контактных колец для клиентов. Например пассажиры АООД скоростной поезд контактных колец , спиральная компьютерная томография кольца скольжения следующего поколения , прецизионные фрезерные скольжения машина кольца, килотонн гидравлических гусеничных кранов контактных колец , высокая мощность сельхозтехника контактные кольца , подземный угольной и горнорудной скольжения оборудование кольца , сверхмощный ЧПУ скольжения машина кольца , большие поворотные скольжения платформы кольца.

- Расширенный контакт технологии . Контакт между части ротора и статора части будет непосредственно влиять успех или неудачу скольжения кольца. У нас есть золото на холодной контакте , серебро на серебро контакте , золото на серебро контакте , волокна щетки контакт , ртути контакте , бесконтактной контакт -н-ролл кольцо контакта. Лучший контакт будет убедитьсяфазным работа постоянно на высокой скорости с минимальным износом .

Во всяком случае, успех контактным кольцом необходимо полное совпадение каждой детали , но это может быть сбой из-за очень небольшой ошибки . Мы АООД уделить внимание каждому обработки и сделать идеальный поворотный решение для каждого клиента. В целях защиты преимущества клиентов, мы не подвергайте много случаев в нашем веб-сайте . Если вам нужно передать питания, сигнал , данные или носители из одного соединения к другому во время вращения , пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам . Мы делаем невозможное возможным .

pdf

>>>Model<<< OD×L
(mm)
Circuits Voltage
(V)
Current
(A)
Max.Speed
(rpm)
Photo
ADSR98-107 98×293 107 380 2/85 300 ADSR98-107
ADSR-M56 72×420 56 380 5/10/15 300 ADSR-56
SRC22-06B 21.8×23.5 6 240 2 300 SRC22-06B

Model Selection

A slip ring is an electromechanical device which in combination with brushes that allows the transmission of power and electrical signals from a stationary to a rotating structure.

  • Customer Feedback

• Products Info

After years steady development, AOOD had already became a leading slip rings supplier in the world. We have skilled engineers, advanced production & test equipments, well-trained workers and mass production capability. And successfully offered numerous customized 360 degree rotary  slip ring solutions for a wide range of fields. Our technical advantages of customized rotary joints can be showed in following points:

– Professional approaches for different communication protocols and signals, we can easily handle Canbus, Profibus, Devicenet , Fast USB, sensor signal, encoder signal, Siemens communication protocol,Gigabit Ethernet and other signals, even make these signals transmit steadily in large dimension through bore slip rings.

– Effectively control the precision of each component of a slip ring for the high-end precision applications. A slip ring is born to be a precise part, but if a slip ring is used in a precise system, then it must have superior performance, according each component must be with higher precision. We built our own machining centre at 2009 and already delivered plenty of highest precision slip rings for customers. For example AOOD high speed passengers train slip rings, next generation helical computed tomography slip rings, super precision milling machine slip rings, kiloton hydraulic crawler crane slip rings, high power agricultural equipment slip rings, underground coal and mining equipment slip rings, heavy duty CNC machine slip rings, large rotary platform slip rings.

– Advanced contact technology. The contact between the rotor part and stator part will directly affect a slip ring’s success or failure. We have gold on cold contact, silver on silver contact, gold on silver contact, fiber brush contact, mercury contact, contactless contact and roll ring contact. The best contact will make sure a slip ring work continually at high speed with minimal wear.

Anyway, the success of a slip ring need perfect matching of each detail, but it can be failure because of a very small mistake. We AOOD pay attention to each processing and make the perfect rotary solution for each customer. In order to protect customers’ benefits, we don’t expose many cases in our website. If you need to transfer power, signal, data or media from one connection to another while rotating, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We make the impossible to be possible.

pdf

>>>Model<<< OD×L
(mm)
Circuits Voltage
(V)
Current
(A)
Max.Speed
(rpm)
Photo
ADSR98-107 98×293 107 380 2/85 300 ADSR98-107
ADSR-M56 72×420 56 380 5/10/15 300 ADSR-56
SRC22-06B 21.8×23.5 6 240 2 300 SRC22-06B

Model Selection

A slip ring is an electromechanical device which in combination with brushes that allows the transmission of power and electrical signals from a stationary to a rotating structure.

  • Customer Feedback